AJAL Members

Members / Attractions Contact person Phone no. Fax no. E-mail Website Address
Animal Farm & Nature Reserve Dr. Geoffrey Williams/Jason Calendar (876) 899-0040 (876) 979-8466 Email: rastafowl@yahoo.com www.animalfarmjamaica@yahoo.com Hanover, PO Box 34, Reading, St. James
Appleton Estate Rum Tour Tanisa Samuel 876-963-9215/7 876-963-9218 res.rumtour@appletonrum.com www.appletonrum.com Siloah, PO Siloah(St. Elizabeth), Jamaica
Blue Mountain Bicycle Tours Althea Bryan 876-974-7075 876-974-0635 info@bmtoursja.com www.bmtoursja.com 121 Main Street, Ocho Rios (St. Ann)
Braco Stables Moyra Fitzroy 876-954-0185 876-954-0434 bracostables@cwjamaica.com www.bracotours.com Duncans PO, Trelawney, Jamaica
Braemar Tours Judy Schoenbien 876-509-0454 braemartours@gmail.com www.falmouthtoursbytrolley.com Port of Falmouth, Falmouth, Jamaica
Captain Watersports Brian Langford 876-953-3048 876-953-3048 captain@cwjamaica.com www.captainsdivecenter.com Half Moon PO, Rosehall, Montego Bay, St. James, Jamaica
Chukka Caribbean Adventures Marc Melville 1-877 4CHUKKA (1877-424-8552) info@chukkacaribbean.com www.chukkacaribbean.com Unit # 2, Montego Bay Freeport Shopping Centre, Montego Bay
Colourful Jamaica Monika Maitland Walker/Mandy Sprague 876-974-2323 876-974-5362 mmw@tourwiseltd.com www.colourfuljamaica.com 103 Main Street Ocho Rios, St. Ann
Doctor’s Cave Bathing Club David Lindo 876-952-2566 876-952-1140 drscave@cwjamaica.com www.doctorscavebathingclub.com Gloucester Ave., Whitesands Bch. P.O. St. James, Jamaica
Dolphin Cove Marilyn Burrowes 876-974-5335 876-974-9208 info@dolphincovejamaica.com www.dolphincovejamaica.com PO Box 21 Ocho Rios, St. Ann, Jamaica
Dreamer Catamaran David Chung 876-979-0102 reservations@dreamercatamarans.com www.dreamercatamarans.com Unit #2 Cornwall Beach Suites, Cornwall Beach Gloucester Avenue, Whitesands PO Montego Bay
Dunns River Falls Laura Heron 876-974-2857 876-974-5197 dunnsriver@udcja.com www.dunnriverfallsja.com PO Box 205, Ocho Rios, St. Ann Jamaica
Five Star Watersports Venella Pasmore (876) 974-2446/0164 876-974-4978 reservations@fivestarwatersports.com www.fivestarwatersports.com 121 Main Street, Ocho Rios, St. Ann, Jamaica
Glistening Waters Earl Bernard 876-954-3229 876-617-4625 info@glisteningwaters.com www.glisteningwaters.com PO Box 113 Falmouth, Jamaica
Green Grotto Caves Fabia Lamm (876) 973-2841/3217 (876) 973-9297 greengrottocaves@udcja.com www.greengrottocavesja.com PO Box 205, Ocho Rios, St. Ann Jamaica
Half Moon Equestian Centre Trina Delisser 876-953-2286 876-953-9489 r.delisser@gwjamaica.com www.horsebackridingjamaica.com Half Moon PO, Rosehall, Montego Bay, St. James, Jamaica
Hooves Tom Williams 876-972-0905;0659 876-972-9204 hooves@cwjamaica.com www.hooves-jamaica.com 61 Winsdsor Rd. #5, St. Ann’s Bay, Jamaica
Harmony Hall Peter/Annabella Proudlock 876-975-4222 876-974-2651 info@harmonyhall.com www.harmonyhall.com PO Box 192, Ocho Rios, St. Ann, Jamaica
Island Routes Caribbean AdventureTours David Shields 876-684-8672/1-877-768-8370 876-684-8610 info@islandroutestours.com www.islandroutestours.com 5 Kent Avenue , MontegoBay, Jamaica
Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville Andre Dixon 876-979-8041 876-979-8541 info@margaritavillecaribbean.com www.margaritavillecaribbean.com 6H Coconut Way, Freeport, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Kool Runnings Waterpark Shari Munroe 876-957-5400 876-957-5947 info@koolrunnings.com www.koolrunnings.com Norman Manley Boulevard, Negril, Jamaica
Mini Boat Adventures Dean Burrowes 876-974-5335 876-974-9208 info@infochan.com PO Box 21 Ocho Rios, St. Ann, Jamaica
Mystic Mountain Norma Bailey- Moore 876-974-3990 876-974-3992 sales@rainforestbobsledjamaica.com www.rainforestadventure.com/jamaica PO Box 259, Ocho Rios, St. Ann, Jamaica
Peir One Restaurant and Bar Anna Kaye Russell (876)952-2452 (876)940-5408 info@pieronejamaica.com www.pieronejamaica.com c/o Pier One, P.O. Box 1243, Howard Cooke Blvd. Montego Bay, Jamaica
Prospect Plantation Tours Marilyn Burrowes 876-994-1058 876-994-1465 info@prospectplantationtours.com www.prospectplantationtours.com Tower Isle PO, St. Mary, Jamaica
River Raft Ltd. Johnny Gourzong (876)952-0889 (876)979-7437 info@jamaicarafting.com www.jamaicarafting.com 66 Claude Clarke Avenue, PO Box 1178, Jamaica
Rose Hall Great House Beverley Gordon 876-953-2160 greathouse@rosehall.com www.rosehall.com Box 1, Rose Hall PO, Rose Hall, St. James, Jamaica
YS Falls Simon Browne 876-997-6360 ysfalls@cwjamaica.com www.ysfalls.com Middle Quarters PO Box 13, St. Elizabeth, Jamaica
Zipline Adventures Brad Morse/Hermaline Ritchie 876-366-0124 876-912-0936 info@ziplinejamaica.com www.zipline-tours.com PO Box 7074, Reading P.O, St. James, Jamaica
Allied Members Contact person Phone no. Fax no. E-mail Website Address
Budget Car Rental Robin Delisser 1-877-825-2953 reservations@budgetjamaica.com www.budgetjamaica.com
Digicel Claudeen Grenyion
Port Authority of Jamaica William Tatham
Royal Marine Insurance Group Uton Bright